Continental Societies, Inc.
Executive Officers
2019-2021

Dr. Beverly McCray
Regional Director
College Park East Point Chapter
bmcray3760@gmail.com
(404) 275-5657
Tara Sorrell
Financial Secretary
Atlanta, GA Chapter
tsorrell09@gmail.com
(678) 938-2419
Carla Thompson
1st Vice Regional Director
Jacksonville, FL Chapter
carlat8@att.net
(904) 703-2515
Veronica Johnson
Sergeant-at-Arms
North Dade-Broward Cty, FL Chapter
afriend229@aol.com
(954) 232-3279
Connie Dacus
2nd Vice Regional Director
Birmingham, AL Chapter
conniedacus63@gmail.com
(334) 315-2095
Gail Meeks
Historian
Greater Miami, FL Chapter
bjgmsdmeeks@aol.com
(305) 218-1928
Nicole Saunders
Recording Secretary
Jacksonville, FL Chapter
nicolesaunders632@gmail.com
(954) 336-0371
Vassie M. Green
Chaplain
Greater Miami, FL Chapter
vmkgreen@aol.com
(305) 496-8470
Mae Tullis
Corresponding Secretary
Montgomery, AL Chapter
tullismae@gmail.com
(334) 538-6798
LaJune Oliver, MD
Parliamentarian
Newnan, GA Chapter
newnanfinance.csi@gmail.com
Deana Beauford
Treasurer
Columbus, GA Chapter
dbeauford@columbustech.edu
(706) 888-8003
Tracy B. Herrod
Public Relations
LaGrange, GA Chapter
tracy.herrod@interface.com
(706) 616-3264

Continental Societies, Inc.
Committee Chairs
2019-2021

Carla Thompson
Program Chair
Jacksonville, FL Chapter
carlat8@att.net
(904) 703-2515
Connie Dacus
Membership Chair
Birmingham, AL Chapter
conniedacus63@gmail.com
(334) 315-2095
Eleanor Berry
Juanita Byrd Essay Contest Chair
Columbus, GA Chapter
eber6087@att.net
(706) 570-8741
Dr. Beverly Carter-Remy
Scholarship Chair
North Dade Broward Cty Chapter
bremy01@gmail.com
(954) 895-6564
Dr. Doris Granberry
Melvinor & Carlton Kendrick Scholarship
Greater Miami, FL Chapter
dorisg48@gmail.com
(305) 979-4527
Juanita Reasor
Economic Development Chair
Birmingham, AL Chapter
gabreasor@aol.com
(205) 746-5561
Mattie Williams
Ethics Chair
Greater Miami, FL Chapter
mattie15004@gmail.com
LaJune Oliver, MD
Parliamentary Chair
Newnan, GA Chapter
Juanita Franklin
Regional Meeting Co-Chair
North Dade Broward County, FL Chapter
jfrank0216@aol.com

Vassie M. Green
Amenities
Greater Miami, FL Chapter
vmkgreen@aol.com
(305) 496-8470
Cynthia Rider
Regional Meeting Co-Chair
North Dade Broward County, FL Chapter
crider417@gmail.com

Evelyn Ramsey Smith
Credentials Chair
Montgomery, AL Chapter
edss_75@yahoo.com
(334) 430-5777
Dr. Gail Brown
Audit Chair
Greater Miami, FL Chapter
gbrown787@gmail.com
(786) 556-1867
Tracy B Herrod
Public Relations
LaGrange, GA Chapter
tracy.herrod@interface.com
(706) 616-3264
Gail Meeks
Historian
Greater Miami FL, Chapter
bjgmsdmeeks@aol.com
Carla Thompson 
Sisterhood Co-Chair
Jacksonville, FL Chapter
carlat8@att.net
(904) 703-2515
April Elder
Co-Chair
Newnan, GA Chapter
aprilelder08@yahoo.com
(404) 819-3798